Washington Conservation Voters
National Women’s Political Caucus of WA
NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
Children's Campaign Fund
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest & Hawaii
Sierra Club
Alliance for Gun Responsibility Victory Fund PAC
King County Young Democrats
Seattle King County Realtors
Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund
MH-PAC (Mental Health)
League of Education Voters
Washington State Nurses Association-PAC
Washington Council of Police & Sheriffs
Bellevue Firefighters
Central Puget Sound Carpenters
Retired Public Employees Council of WA
SEIU Local 925
41st Legislative District Democrats
United Assoc. of Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 32
Equal Rights Washington
Washington State Farm Bureau
Professional & Technical Employees (PTE) Local 17
Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Union-Transportation Division
National Association of Social Workers (Washington State Chapter) 
Washington State School Retirees' Association
Employment for All
Washington Lodging and Restaurant Associations
UAW Local 4121
American Federation of Teachers Washington

Elected Officials
Congressman Adam Smith
King County Executive Dow Constantine
King County Councilmember Claudia Balducci
State Representative Judy Clibborn

Mercer Island Mayor Bruce Bassett
Bellevue Mayor John Stokes
Renton Mayor Denis Law
Issaquah Mayor Fred Butler
Newcastle Mayor Rich Crispo

Mercer Island Deputy Mayor Debbie Bertlin
Mercer Island City Councilmember Dan Grausz
Mercer Island City Councilmember Wendy Weiker
Mercer Island City Councilmember Benson Wong
Mercer Island City Councilmember Jeff Sanderson
Newcastle City Councilmember Carol Simpson
Sammamish City Councilmember Tom Odell
Sammamish City Councilmember Kathleen Huckabay
Bellevue City Councilmember Lynne Robinson
Bellevue City Councilmember John Chelminak
Bellevue City Councilmember Vandana Slatter
Renton City Councilmember Ruth Perez
Renton City Councilmember Ed Prince
Renton City Councilmember Carol Ann Witschi
Renton City Councilmember Armondo Pavone
Renton City Councilmember Ryan McIrvin
Beaux Arts City Councilmember Cynthia Hudson
Issaquah City Councilmember Bill Ramos
Issaquah City Councilmember Tola Marts 

Mercer Island School Board President Ralph Jorgensen
Mercer Island School Board member Tracy Drinkwater
Mercer Island School Board member Dave Myerson
Mercer Island School Board member David D'Souza
Mercer Island School Board member Adair Dingle
Issaquah School Board President Suzanne Weaver
Issaquah School Board member Lisa Callan
Bellevue School Board member My-Linh Thai
Bellevue School Board member Chris Marks
Renton School Board member Pam Teal


  • published this page 2016-05-24 15:47:05 -0700

Donate Get Involved Endorse Tana

get updates